Fri. Dec 3rd, 2021



Christmas season is just around the corner and we thought it would be a great time to get some of our best friends together for a Friendsgiving celebration where we not only play games together, but do so for a fantastic cause.

Join IGN’s Stella Chung and Akeem Lawanson and some special guests as they play the cooperative multiplayer action-puzzle game Pico Park together for two wonderfully chaotic hours and raise money for No Kid Hungry – an organization that fights hunger and Children fed all year round.

IGN is carrying the stream and as always, this watch guide has everything you need to know to watch the show including when it starts, how to donate to help No Kid Hungry, and more!

IGNs Friendsgiving 2021 Charity Stream Start Time

IGN’s Friendsgiving 2021 Charity Stream will take place on Tuesday, November 30th at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. GMT. If you are watching from Australia it means Wednesday December 1st at 9am AEST. The stream lasts two hours.

Here’s how to watch the IGN Friendsgiving 2021 charity stream

If you’re interested in watching the IGN Friendsgiving 2021 charity stream, we’ll be hosting it here and on our many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook and more. Here is the full list of places to watch the show with us:

What you can expect from IGN at the Charity Stream Friendsgiving 2021

While we’re excited to play Pico Park with some of our internet best friends, we couldn’t be happier to raise funds for No Kid Hungry as part of their One Too Many Holiday Campaign. Every dollar you donate can help connect kids to up to 10 meals!

As if that wasn’t great enough, No Kid Hungry’s lead partner, Citi, will raise up to $ 200,000 in donations made on November 30th, the day of our stream. You can contribute to our fundraiser for No Kid Hungry at donate.IGN.com.

To help us with our mission to give something back, we invited YouTubers Ay Christians, Twitch streamer LuxieGames‘kind of fun games’ Blessing from Adeyoye Jr., and IGN alum and Twitch’s leading community producer Zachary Ryan two hours playing Pico Park with Stella Chung and Akeem Lawanson from IGN.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and further Pull out.





Source link

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *