Fortnite Chapter 2 ending appears to have leaked due to a TikTok advertisement


A huge leak for the end of Fortnite Chapter 2 appears to have surfaced online via a TikTok ad that made the rounds on social media.

The end of the current plot and the second chapter of Fortnite is near. Chapter 2 will come to an end this Saturday (December 4th) during an in-game live event called “The End” designed to prepare the Battle Royale for its next big adventure. However, footage detailed in an ad on TikTok appeared to have shown a fairly important element of the finale.

We’re not going to link to the footage here, but suffice it to say, if you’re waiting to find out what’s going on, be careful on social media.

For those looking to step into the Chapter 2 Finale, the event will begin on December 4th at 1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. East / 9 p.m. UK (that’s 8 a.m. AEDT on December 5). It will be a once in a lifetime event so make sure you are in the game at this time to experience The End for yourself.

As announced by Epic, ‘The End’ will support up to 16 player parties so you can get into the action with a number of friends and the playlist will be available in Fortnite 30 minutes before the event starts.

Fortnite’s second chapter began with its own major in-game event when the original map was sucked into a black hole in late 2019. This was then replaced by a new map with the then new terrain and locations.

Fortnite presents … the Rift Tour with Ariana Grande

Jared Moore is a freelance writer for IGN. You can follow him Twitter.





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *